The Way of Awakening

/The Way of Awakening
10 09, 2017

5 Stages of Spiritual Awakening

2019-02-01T10:57:58+00:00By |The Way of Awakening|0 Comments

In different religious traditions there are different Stages of Spiritual Awakening. Spiritual awakening is a process and not a one off event. It is a radical and transformational process. This is why it has been referred to as The Hero’s Journey.As a writer on spiritual awakening I share various maps that invite such an awakening. Each of these maps have various stages and steps along the way. This is not a linear process but moves forward and spirals back.

Spiritual Growth for Life